Log in

Hancock Park 
Homeowners Association 
est. 1948

Hancock Park Homeowners Association Board Members

The Hancock Park Homeowners Association est. 1948, is a non-profit organization with an 18-member volunteer board of directors. See below for the current Board members, their respective committees and contact email.  Please let us know if you are interested in joining a committee by emailing us at info@hancockpark.org

  • Tim Allyn- Streets/Sidewalks Committee Co- Chair
  • Martin Beck- Security Committee Co-Chair 
  • Cynthia Chvatal-Keane - President (info@hancockpark.org)
  • Jen DeVore -  Secretary, Membership Chair, GWNC Liaison, Block Captain Committee 
  • Nancy Dolan - Land Use & Zoning
  • David GajdaSchool Liaison - John Burroughs
  • Greg Glasser- Traffic, Parking , Transportation Committee
  • Susan Grossman -Vice President, Chair Land Use and Planning, Parkway Tree Committee
  • Joel Kozberg- Streets/Sidewalks Committee
  • Clif Lord- Traffic &Transportation Committee, Highland Ave Median
  • William Newby- Streets/Sidewalks Chair, Highland Median Committee
  • Pam Newhouse- Graffiti Chair, Parkway Tree Committee
  • Erik Storey- Filming Chair (filming@hancockpark.org)
  • Benny Rosenberg - School Liaison - Yavneh
  • Deborah Trainer- Chair Parkway Tree Committee
  • Victoria Vickers- Treasurer
  • Jon Vein-  Streets/Sidewalk Committee, Security Co-Chair
  • James Wolf- Land Use & Zoning

Address: 137 North Larchmont Boulevard # 719, Los Angeles, CA 90004

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software